EAC Science for Everyone Lecture Series -- Geologic Hazards & Disasters

On Tue Jan 15 at 7pm the EAC Science for Everyone Lecture Series -- Geologic Hazards & Disasters event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

EAC Science for Everyone Lecture Series -- Geologic Hazards & Disasters

When

Tue Jan 15 at 7pm

Event details

Community members and Eastern Arizona College students are invited to attend the fourth lecture in EAC's Science for Everyone series. "Geologic Hazards and Disasters," is scheduled for Tuesday, January 15, 2019, beginning at 7p, in Room 203 in EAC's Math/Science Building. This class will feature David Morris, a highly-popular earth and science professor at EAC. This lecture will include an hour-long presentation with a 30-minute question and answer session to follow. This event is free to attend.

Other upcoming events

24th Annual Wings of Willcox
Thu Jan 17-20 at 9am
Community Network Meeting
Thu Jan 17 at 12pm
Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am