2018 Clifton Hill Climb

On Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am the 2018 Clifton Hill Climb event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

2018 Clifton Hill Climb

When

Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am

Event details

Columbus Day Weekend -- October 6 & 7, 2018.

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm