Back to School Resource Fair

On Sat Jul 28 at 9am the Back to School Resource Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Back to School Resource Fair

When

Sat Jul 28 at 9am

Event details

SEABHS--1615 S. 1st Avenue, Safford, 85546

Open to the Public
The Back to School Resource Fair is a Community resource that provides information about family services and educational opportunities for learners of all ages.

Other upcoming events

24th Annual Wings of Willcox
Thu Jan 17-20 at 9am
Community Network Meeting
Thu Jan 17 at 12pm
Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am