Grant Bid Presentation

On Mon May 21 at 1pm the Grant Bid Presentation event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Grant Bid Presentation

When

Mon May 21 at 1pm

Event details

Representative Becky Nutt will be providing a Grant Writing Bid Seminar at the Chamber of Commerce's Board Room on Monday, May 21, 2018, from 1-3:30p. Further details to follow.

Other upcoming events

Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm