Desert Skygazers Moon Viewing Event

On Mon May 21 at 7pm the Desert Skygazers Moon Viewing Event event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Desert Skygazers Moon Viewing Event

When

Mon May 21 at 7pm

Event details

Infatuated with the moon. Set up begins at 7pm in the Graham County Chamber of Commerce's parking lot.

Other upcoming events

12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Community Coffee Hour
Wed Sep 26 at 8:45am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm