Safford High School Graduation Ceremony

On Thu May 24 at 7:30pm the Safford High School Graduation Ceremony event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Safford High School Graduation Ceremony

When

Thu May 24 at 7:30pm

Event details

Thursday, May 24 @ 7:30pm | Center for the Arts Class of 2008!

Other upcoming events

Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm