Annual Fourth of July and Patriotic Program

On Wed Jul 4 at 10am the Annual Fourth of July and Patriotic Program event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Annual Fourth of July and Patriotic Program

When

Wed Jul 4 at 10am

Event details

Parade -- Downtown Safford -- 10a-12p
Safford flag ceremony

Fireworks at 7p (or dusk) -- Graham County Fairgrounds

Other upcoming events

SEACUS/Meals on Wheels Open House
Thu Jun 21 at 5:30pm
Safety Resource Fair
Fri Jun 29 at 9am
$7.99 Haircuts @ Great Clips
Wed Jul 4 at 8am
Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm