8th Annual Lion Harry Moore Memorial Golf Tournament

On Fri May 4 at 7:30am the 8th Annual Lion Harry Moore Memorial Golf Tournament event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

8th Annual Lion Harry Moore Memorial Golf Tournament

When

Fri May 4 at 7:30am

Event details

Golf tournament benefiting "Lions Camp Tatiyee." Lions Camp Tatiyee is simply a place created to give a second change; a chance for individuals with special needs to relax, be themselves, and have a great time with new friends. It is an environment where they can be independent, free, happy, and fulfilled; excited and relaxed all at the same time. Experience Lions Camp Tatiyee--a project of the Lions Clubs of Arizona, Multiple District 21. We serve campers from all over Arizona.
Interested in golfing or even a sponsorship? Contact Michael & Dawn Frank | harrymooregolf@gmail.com .

More information about the "8th Annual Lion Harry Moore Memorial Golf Tournament" event

Other upcoming events

Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
National Day of Prayer
Thu May 3 at 6pm
3-on-3 Basketball Tourney
Sat May 12 at 4pm
Memorial Day
Mon May 28
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm