Family Discovery Day

On Sat Apr 28 at 8am the Family Discovery Day event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Family Discovery Day

When

Sat Apr 28 at 8am

Event details

The Pima Arizona Stake is proud to present Family Discovery Day for any individual who is seeking information about past generations.
*Discover how to find names to add to your family tree.
*Learn new techniques to preserve your family history.
*Find out how to share your discoveries with others.
*Be inspired with new ideas.
*Enjoy activities for all ages that will improve your family connections.

Other upcoming events

12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Community Coffee Hour
Wed Sep 26 at 8:45am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm