Greenlee County Fair

On Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm the Greenlee County Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Greenlee County Fair

When

Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm

Event details

Come down to the Greenlee County Fair as they celebrate their Centennial Anniversary. This 100 year celebration will surely have something (or everything) for you and yours.

More information about the "Greenlee County Fair" event

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm