Eastern Arizona Courier's Annual Easter Egg Hunt

On Fri Mar 30 at 10am the Eastern Arizona Courier's Annual Easter Egg Hunt event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Eastern Arizona Courier's Annual Easter Egg Hunt

When

Fri Mar 30 at 10am

Event details

The Courier once again hosts the free Easter Egg Hunt for Gila Valley children ages: 0-2, 3-4, 5-6 and 7-8. Eggs will contain special candy and prizes, and baskets and other large items will be raffled for free.

Location: Graham County Fairgrounds

More information about the "Eastern Arizona Courier's Annual Easter Egg Hunt" event

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm