Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3

On Tue Apr 10 at 12pm the Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3 event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3

When

Tue Apr 10 at 12pm

Event details

Know the 10 Signs: Early Detection Matters - Tuesday, April 10 - 12:00 noon – 1:00 pm (bring your lunch)

Upstairs conference room in the Health Annex Building

Other upcoming events

Italian Saxophone Quartet
Tue Feb 20 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #2
Tue Mar 13 at 12pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Noteworthy
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
ABBAFAB
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am