ABBAFAB

On Fri Apr 20 at 7pm the ABBAFAB event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

ABBAFAB

When

Fri Apr 20 at 7pm

Event details

Having played to sold-out crowds across the U.S. and abroad, ABBAFAB is a stunning tribute to the music of ABBA featuring the sensational talents of some of TAD’s most talented and loved artists and musicians! This multimedia production is a tribute to some of the greatest music produced in the 70s and 80s including monster hits such as Waterloo, Fernando, Honey Honey, Dancing Queen and countless others. From ABBA’s earliest hits to Mamma Mia, ABBAFAB will take you on a technicolor journey that is unmatched. Our vocalists and musicians have toured the world as solo artists and band members and have come together to create the most entertaining ABBA tribute on the market today!
Reserved Tickets: $15, $25

More information about the "ABBAFAB" event

Other upcoming events

Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
National Day of Prayer
Thu May 3 at 6pm
3-on-3 Basketball Tourney
Sat May 12 at 4pm
Memorial Day
Mon May 28
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm