Noteworthy

On Fri Apr 13 at 7pm the Noteworthy event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Noteworthy

When

Fri Apr 13 at 7pm

Event details

The newest official performing ensemble at BYU, Noteworthy is composed of nine female singers who deliver a power-packed concert that combines vocal percussion, humor, and a tight harmonic style that’s all their own. Noteworthy appeared on the first season of NBC’s television show The Sing-Off, won first place in the International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella in 2007, and has been featured in stories by NBC Sports and BYU Magazine. The group’s most popular music video and single—“Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)”—has received more than 17 million views on YouTube since its release in 2015. Noteworthy originates in the office of BYU Performing Arts Management.
Tickets are $5, $10, & $15

More information about the "Noteworthy" event

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm