Graham County Housing Expo & Fair

On Sat Apr 21 at 9am the Graham County Housing Expo & Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Graham County Housing Expo & Fair

When

Sat Apr 21 at 9am

Event details

Come listen to contractors, bankers, insurance agents, and the like for all the information you need in order to get the biggest bang for you buck! 30 minute lectures will be ongoing at the Graham County Fairgrounds exhibit hall, as well as one-on-one visits in the neighboring building. This is sure to help you get all the answers you need for remodeling a home or being a first-time buyer--or even renter! Further details to follow via the EA Courier and the Chamber of Commerce.

Other upcoming events

Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
National Day of Prayer
Thu May 3 at 6pm
3-on-3 Basketball Tourney
Sat May 12 at 4pm
Memorial Day
Mon May 28
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm