Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos

On Sat Jan 13 at 2pm the Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos

When

Sat Jan 13 at 2pm

Event details

A dueling pianos show consists of two pianos and two musicians who sing and play songs directly from the guests request forms that are provided and distributed just prior to the show.

It's an all-request, clap-a-long, sing-a-long, dance-a-long, audience-interactive dueling pianos show perfect for Safford Laughs Anniversary. This unique style of comedy, country, and rock "n roll leaves audiences laughing, singing and cheering for more!

Tickets are: $15, $10

More information about the "Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos" event

Other upcoming events

Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm