39th Annual Eastern Arizona Old Time Fiddlers Association Fiddle Contest

On Fri Feb 9-11 at 5pm the 39th Annual Eastern Arizona Old Time Fiddlers Association Fiddle Contest event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

39th Annual Eastern Arizona Old Time Fiddlers Association Fiddle Contest

When

Fri Feb 9-11 at 5pm

Event details

It's just about that time again. The 39th Annual Fiddle Contest is coming to the Graham County Fairgrounds the weekend of February 9-11, 2018. Warm-up/jam session Friday evening, with a potluck for participants to follow. The contest begins Saturday and will continue through Sunday.

More information about the "39th Annual Eastern Arizona Old Time Fiddlers Association Fiddle Contest" event

Other upcoming events

Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
National Day of Prayer
Thu May 3 at 6pm
3-on-3 Basketball Tourney
Sat May 12 at 4pm
Memorial Day
Mon May 28
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm