Concert on the Lawn @ City Hall

On Fri Dec 8 at 5pm the Concert on the Lawn @ City Hall event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Concert on the Lawn @ City Hall

When

Fri Dec 8 at 5pm

Event details

Come join in on some holiday fun by attending the first annual Safford Sparkles Concert on the Lawn. Local bands will be performing traditional music, as well as renditions of previously recorded songs,and maybe even a little of their very own!

Other upcoming events

Italian Saxophone Quartet
Tue Feb 20 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #2
Tue Mar 13 at 12pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Noteworthy
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
ABBAFAB
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am