Elf on a Shelf Adventure Through Graham County

On Mon Nov 27-3 at 8am the Elf on a Shelf Adventure Through Graham County event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Elf on a Shelf Adventure Through Graham County

When

Mon Nov 27-3 at 8am

Event details

Join us for a fun-filled holiday scavenger hunt and search for Santa’s magical helpers throughout the Gila Valley. Scout Elves will be arriving from the North Pole at participating businesses on November 27.
Contact the Chamber of Commerce (Amanda) @ 928-428-2511 or the City of Safford (Amber) @ 928-432-4140 for further information!

Other upcoming events

Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm