Elf on a Shelf Adventure Through Graham County

On Mon Nov 27-3 at 8am the Elf on a Shelf Adventure Through Graham County event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


Elf on a Shelf Adventure Through Graham County


Mon Nov 27-3 at 8am

Event details

Join us for a fun-filled holiday scavenger hunt and search for Santa’s magical helpers throughout the Gila Valley. Scout Elves will be arriving from the North Pole at participating businesses on November 27.
Contact the Chamber of Commerce (Amanda) @ 928-428-2511 or the City of Safford (Amber) @ 928-432-4140 for further information!

Other upcoming events

St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Sat Mar 17 at 5:30pm
Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm