2017 Gila Valley Small Business Woman of the Year Awards

On Thu Oct 26 at 6:30pm the 2017 Gila Valley Small Business Woman of the Year Awards event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

2017 Gila Valley Small Business Woman of the Year Awards

When

Thu Oct 26 at 6:30pm

Event details

EAC Gherald L. Hoopes Jr. Activities Center Dining Hall
1014 N. College Avenue | Thatcher, AZ | 85552

We are celebrating ALL our nominees and one winner will be announced and receive $1000.00! Come help us recognize our Graham and Greenlee Women Small Business Owners! (Desserts will be served.)

Please RSVP by calling 928-428-8590
Questions: Charmaine Chidester 928-651-3673

Other upcoming events

Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm