Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament

On Sat Nov 18 at 7:30am the Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament

When

Sat Nov 18 at 7:30am

Event details

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ Mt. Graham/Safford Golf Course

Check-In/Registration -- 7:30a; Shotgun Start -- 8:30a
Individual Golfers--$75/Teams (4 persons)--$250 | Includes 18 holes, Meal Package, Cart, Award Ceremony, and gift bags.

Sponsorships are available, please contact the Chamber Office @ 928-428-2511 if you are interested.

Other upcoming events

Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm