Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament

On Sat Nov 18 at 7:30am the Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament


Sat Nov 18 at 7:30am

Event details

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ Mt. Graham/Safford Golf Course

Check-In/Registration -- 7:30a; Shotgun Start -- 8:30a
Individual Golfers--$75/Teams (4 persons)--$250 | Includes 18 holes, Meal Package, Cart, Award Ceremony, and gift bags.

Sponsorships are available, please contact the Chamber Office @ 928-428-2511 if you are interested.

Other upcoming events

St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Sat Mar 17 at 5:30pm
Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm