Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament

On Sat Nov 18 at 7:30am the Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Graham Chamber Fall Golf Tournament

When

Sat Nov 18 at 7:30am

Event details

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ Mt. Graham/Safford Golf Course

Check-In/Registration -- 7:30a; Shotgun Start -- 8:30a
Individual Golfers--$75/Teams (4 persons)--$250 | Includes 18 holes, Meal Package, Cart, Award Ceremony, and gift bags.

Sponsorships are available, please contact the Chamber Office @ 928-428-2511 if you are interested.

Other upcoming events

THANKSGIVING
Thu Nov 23
Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm