FUMC Blessing of Pets & Community Celebration

On Sat Oct 28 at 10am the FUMC Blessing of Pets & Community Celebration event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

FUMC Blessing of Pets & Community Celebration

When

Sat Oct 28 at 10am

Event details

First United Methodist Church Neighborhood Celebration, Saturday, October 28, blessing of pets at 10:00 am; free food, 11:00 – 1:00. The neighborhood celebration is all about celebrating our neighbors, no matter who they are. Please join us as we celebrate the neighbors in the community, no matter what nationality. There is a band, a free lunch, entertainment for children, time to learn about the Food Pantry and Our Neighbor’s Farm, the childcare offered at FUMC, prayer requests taken and prayed for, and fun, fun, fun.
Join us as we celebrate the Neighborhood Community.

Other upcoming events

12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
Community Coffee Hour
Wed Sep 26 at 8:45am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm