Gila Valley Rotary Club Golfing for Scholarships

On Sat Oct 14 at 7am the Gila Valley Rotary Club Golfing for Scholarships event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Gila Valley Rotary Club Golfing for Scholarships

When

Sat Oct 14 at 7am

Event details

Contact Paul Schulz for further information: 928.651.4543

All proceeds for Higher Education Scholarships for Gila Valley Youth. Prizes for 1, 2, and 3 places.
Hole in One on Hole #8 wins a new F-150 from Freedom Ford
Hole in one on Hole #16 wins $10,000
Closest to the Pin for ALL Par 3 Holes
Longest Drive--Hole #17
50/50 raffle

Other upcoming events

THANKSGIVING
Thu Nov 23
Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm