SEAZSC Rex Allen Days Booth

On Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm the SEAZSC Rex Allen Days Booth event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

SEAZSC Rex Allen Days Booth

When

Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm

Event details

Fundraising booth in Willcox, AZ, for Rex Allen Days. Anyone interested in manning the booth, please contact seazscnews@gmail.com.

Other upcoming events

Youth Deer Hunting Seminar
Tue Sep 26 at 5pm
SEAZSC Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 7 at 8am
MetalHead
Thu Oct 19 at 7pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 21 at 8am
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 21 at 8am
EAC Fall Sing
Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm
EAC Fall Sing
Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm
Harvest Fest
Sat Oct 28 at 10am
FUMC Trunk or Treat
Tue Oct 31 at 5pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Nov 4 at 8am
Veteran's Day Celebration
Sat Nov 11 at 10:30am
Jacome Flameno
Wed Nov 15 at 7pm