SEAZSC Graham County Fair

On Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm the SEAZSC Graham County Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

SEAZSC Graham County Fair

When

Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm

Event details

Fundraiser booth in Safford, AZ. Anyone interested in manning the booth contact seazscnews@gmail.com

Other upcoming events

THANKSGIVING
Thu Nov 23
Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm