Arizona Antelope Foundation Fence Project

On Sat Sep 30 the Arizona Antelope Foundation Fence Project event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Arizona Antelope Foundation Fence Project

When

Sat Sep 30

Event details

Bonita, AZ: SEAZSC will provide further details on this even as we get them or contact the AZ Antelope Foundation.

Other upcoming events

THANKSGIVING
Thu Nov 23
Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm