Italian Saxophone Quartet

On Tue Feb 20 at 7pm the Italian Saxophone Quartet event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Italian Saxophone Quartet

When

Tue Feb 20 at 7pm

Event details

The Italian Saxophone Quartet was founded in 1982 by four saxophone soloists, close friends determined to join together to perform chamber music for saxophone at the very highest artistic level.
Tickets go on sale October 3, 2017.
Adult pricing: $10, $15
Student pricing: $5

More information about the "Italian Saxophone Quartet" event

Other upcoming events

24th Annual Wings of Willcox
Thu Jan 17-20 at 9am
Community Network Meeting
Thu Jan 17 at 12pm
Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am