Italian Saxophone Quartet

On Tue Feb 20 at 7pm the Italian Saxophone Quartet event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Italian Saxophone Quartet

When

Tue Feb 20 at 7pm

Event details

The Italian Saxophone Quartet was founded in 1982 by four saxophone soloists, close friends determined to join together to perform chamber music for saxophone at the very highest artistic level.
Tickets go on sale October 3, 2017.
Adult pricing: $10, $15
Student pricing: $5

More information about the "Italian Saxophone Quartet" event

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm