MESSIAH!

On Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm the MESSIAH! event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

MESSIAH!

When

Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm

Event details

The EAC Fine Arts Department presents its annual version of Handel's MESSIAH! for the Christmas season. This is a time-honored tradition for Eastern Arizona College.

Other upcoming events

Italian Saxophone Quartet
Tue Feb 20 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #2
Tue Mar 13 at 12pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Noteworthy
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
ABBAFAB
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am