Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting

On Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm the Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting

When

Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm

Event details

Freeport McMoRan’s
Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Friday, November 24 @ 5:30 p.m.
Entertainment, Santa, Games , Shopping on Main, Movie, and more!

More information about the "Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting" event

Other upcoming events

THANKSGIVING
Thu Nov 23
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm