Heart x Heart

On Fri Nov 17 at 7pm the Heart x Heart event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


Heart x Heart


Fri Nov 17 at 7pm

Event details

In 2013, bassist Steve Fossen and drummer Michael Derosier were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as original members of Heart. That 70"s-era lineup brought to the world the massive radio hits Magic Man, Crazy On You, Dreamboat Annie, Barracuda, Kick It Out, Heartless, Straight On, Dog & Butterfly, Even It Up and much more. Now Fossen and Derosier are back together with HEART BY HEART, a new band featuring powerhouse vocalist Somar Macek, multi-talented guitarist/keyboardist/vocalist Lizzy Daymont, and legendary Seattle guitarist Randy Hansen. Honoring the magic and power of the music of Heart, this incredible lineup considers it their responsibility to bring the songs to the stage in their original form.
Reserved Pricing: $15, $25

More information about the "Heart x Heart" event

Other upcoming events

St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Sat Mar 17 at 5:30pm
Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm