EAC Fall Sing

On Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm the EAC Fall Sing event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

EAC Fall Sing

When

Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm

Event details

Lee Little Theatre or Fine Arts Auditorium
Shows are Thursday, 10.26; Friday, 10.27; and Saturday, 10.28 beginning at 7:30 and ending at 11:00pm

Other upcoming events

Italian Saxophone Quartet
Tue Feb 20 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #2
Tue Mar 13 at 12pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Noteworthy
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
ABBAFAB
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am