Little Texas

On Fri Sep 15 at 7pm the Little Texas event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


Little Texas


Fri Sep 15 at 7pm

Event details

As part of the Young Country movement of the early ‘90s, Little Texas were responsible for shaking up the country music world with a new, energetic sound that fused the look and attitude of modern rock music with traditional country themes and styles, bringing a much appreciated bolt of life into the genre--three No. 1 singles -“What Might Have Been,” “God Blessed Texas” and “My Love."
Center for the Arts--Safford
Tickets: $25, $35

More information about the "Little Texas" event

Other upcoming events

St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Sat Mar 17 at 5:30pm
Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm