Back To School Resource Fair

On Sat Jul 22 at 9am the Back To School Resource Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Back To School Resource Fair

When

Sat Jul 22 at 9am

Event details

Free Eye Screening, Sports Physicals $20 with a donation of a nonperishable food item, Immunizations (must bring immunization records)
Clothing Exchange-Please bring freshly laundered clothing that you would like to exchange.
For more information contact Kathy Grimes 928.348.1751

Other upcoming events

THANKSGIVING
Thu Nov 23
Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm