Back To School Resource Fair

On Sat Jul 22 at 9am the Back To School Resource Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


Back To School Resource Fair


Sat Jul 22 at 9am

Event details

Free Eye Screening, Sports Physicals $20 with a donation of a nonperishable food item, Immunizations (must bring immunization records)
Clothing Exchange-Please bring freshly laundered clothing that you would like to exchange.
For more information contact Kathy Grimes 928.348.1751

Other upcoming events

St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Sat Mar 17 at 5:30pm
Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm